• /https://drive.google.com/file/d/1OOwaXTuArjw2Kq5OaiOOLOxvaQaRyC2B/view?usp=drivesdkMillburn District 24 School Board & Committee of the Whole Meetings: 

    Agendas and Minutes

    The meetings listed below are for the fiscal year 2024 (July 1, 2024, to June 30, 2025) 
    All Committee and Regular Board Meetings begin at 7:00 P.M. unless otherwise noted on the agenda.

     

    Date Meeting Type Location Agenda Minutes
    None Scheduled Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, July 22, 2024 Regular Board of Education   Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes

    Monday, August 12, 2024

    Committee of the Whole

    Millburn Elementary

    Agenda

    Minutes

    Monday, August 26, 2024 Regular Board of Education   Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, September 9, 2024 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes

    Monday, September 23, 2024

    Regular Board of Education

    Millburn Elementary

    Agenda

    Minutes

    Monday, October 7, 2024 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, October 28, 2024 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, November 11, 2024

    Committee of the Whole

    Millburn Elementary

    Agenda

    Minutes

    Monday, November 18, 2024 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, December 16, 2024

    Regular Board of Education

    Millburn Elementary

    Agenda

    Minutes

    Monday, January 13, 2025 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, January 27, 2025 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, February 10, 2025 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, February 24, 2025

    Regular Board of Education

    Millburn Elementary

    Agenda

    Minutes

    Monday, March 10, 2025 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, March 17, 2025 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, April 14, 2025

    Committee of the Whole

    Millburn Elementary

    Agenda

    Minutes

    Monday, April 28, 2025 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes
    Monday, May 12, 2025 Committee of the Whole  Millburn Elementary  Agenda Minutes
    Monday, May 19, 2025  Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, June 9, 2025 Committee of the Whole  Millburn Elementary  Agenda Minutes
    Monday, June 23, 2025 Regular Board of Education   Millburn Elementary  Agenda Minutes