• Millburn District 24 School Board & Committee of the Whole Meetings: 

    Agendas and Minutes

    The meetings listed below are for the fiscal year 2021 (July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021) 
    All Committee and Regular Board Meetings begin at 7:00 P.M. unless otherwise noted on agenda.

     

    Date Meeting Type Location Agenda Minutes
    Monday, July 13, 2020

    Special Board Meeting

    Committee of the Whole

    Watch Live Here

    Millburn Elementary

    Agenda 

    Agenda

    Minutes

     Minutes 

    Monday, July 27, 2020

    Regular Board of Education

    Watch Live Here

     
    Millburn Elementary

     Agenda 

    Minutes

    Monday, August 10, 2020

    Special Board Meeting

    Committee of the Whole

     

    Millburn Elementary

    Agenda

     Agenda

    Minutes 

    Minutes 

    Monday, August 24, 2020

    Regular Board of Education

    Millburn Elementary 

    Agenda  

    Minutes

    Monday, September 14, 2020 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary  Agenda   Minutes
    Monday, September 21, 2020 Special Meeting Millburn Elementary Agenda Minutes 

    Monday, September 28, 2020

    Public Hearing

    Regular Board of Education

    Millburn Elementary 

    Agenda

     Agenda 

    Minutes

     Minutes 

    Monday, October 12, 2020

    Special Meeting

    Committee of the Whole

    Millburn Elementary 

    Agenda

     Agenda 

    Minutes

     Minutes 

    Monday, October 26, 2020 Regular Board of Education  Millburn Elementary Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, November 9, 2020 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, November 30, 2020
    Regular Board of Education
    Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    None Scheduled Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, December 14, 2020 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary   Agenda   Minutes
    Monday, January 11, 2021 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary  Agenda   Minutes
    Monday, January 25, 2021 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, February 8, 2021 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary  Agenda   Minutes
    Monday, February 22, 2021 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary Agenda   Minutes
    Monday, March 8, 2021 Committee of the Whole Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, March 29, 2021 Regular Board of Education Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, April 12, 2021

    Committee of the Whole

    Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, April 26, 2021

    Regular Board of Education

    Millburn Elementary  Agenda   Minutes
    Monday, May 10, 2021

    Committee of the Whole

    Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, May 24, 2021

    Regular Board of Education

    Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, June 14, 2021 

    Committee of the Whole

    Millburn Elementary  Agenda  Minutes 
    Monday, June 28, 2021 

    Regular Board of Education

    Millburn Elementary  Agenda   Minutes